IRON030 | October 12, 2017

This is the third edition of our ISR compilations, featuring artists from all around the globe.  From Nourma & Vaqm slow pace distorted leads to Yukona & Hunter Reed dub experimental inspired by cinematics and live recordings, forth 8 tracks forming an enigma in which the listeners eventually dive into, going off the deep end. Michael Dayne is making his first appearance on the label with a powerful intriguing low-tone sequence, aswell as Chikage initiating a flow in a vast reece space leading the crows for a journey into pure darkness. The selection Includes tracks from Iron Shirt Veterans Split, L Nix and Dark Entity.


Photography by Thomas Terminet

Mastered by Steven Lorenz at Artsik in Paris, France

  • 1. Nourma & Vaqm - Conflict (Original Mix)
  • 2. Split - No Mercy (Original Mix)
  • 3. Digital Monk - Broken Mirrors (Original Mix)
  • 4. Yukona & Hunter Reed - Cacoethes (Original Mix)
  • 5. Michael Dayne - Presence Known (Original Mix)
  • 6. Chikage - Last Eclipse (Original Mix)
  • 7. L Nix - In a World (Original Mix)
  • 8. Dark Entity - Skunk (Original Mix)
Show Player